Contact Details

Sales Fruit and Vegetable handling

Vincent Roux 082 552 2494 vincent@dormas.co.za
 
Pieter Stassen 064 880 0548 pieter@dormas.co.za

Sales Implements

   Hannes van Aarde 082 559 8501 hannes@dormas.co.za
 
Bernie Els 082 363 6707 bernie@dormas.co.za

Repairs & Maintenance Implements

Frans Christie 072 896 3152 frans@dormas.co.za

Repairs & Maintenance Handling equipment

Vincent Roux 082 552 2494 vincent@dormas.co.za

Spares Johannesburg

Johan van de Werken 011 496 2800 spares@dormas.co.za

Richard Molebatsi 011 496 2800 richard@dormas.co.za

Spares Polokwane 

Christine Strydom 064 890 9484 polokwane@dormas.co.za

Spares Christiana

Leonardo Franca 053 441 2473 christiana@dormas.co.za

Spares Piketberg          

Karlien Swanepoel 063 648 5730 piketberg@dormas.co.za 


GPS:  -26.23208, 28.01183

011 496 28000861 DORMAS
70 Second Street Booysens Reserve Gauteng South Africa
sales@dormas.co.za